야생지로 도망치다 {3}{R}{G}

집중마법

당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드 다섯 장을 추방한다. 당신은 당신의 다음 턴 턴종료까지 이런 식으로 추방된 카드들을 플레이할 수 있다.

당신은 이 턴에 대지 한 장을 추가로 플레이할 수 있다.

경비병들은 모닥불에 불을 붙이고 엘윈의 방문을 잠갔다. 아침이 되자, 불은 꺼져 있었고 엘윈도 사라졌었다.

Illustrated by Chris Ostrowski

Standard
Banned
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 야생지로 도망치다:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The additional land that you play doesn’t have to be from among the exiled cards. (2019-10-04)
  • Escape to the Wilds doesn’t change when you can play the exiled cards. For example, if you exile a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. If you exile a land card, you can play it only during your main phase and only if you have an available land play remaining. (2019-10-04)
  • Casting an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times. (2019-10-04)
  • If you don’t play a card exiled this way, it remains in exile. (2019-10-04)