僻境への脱出 {3}{R}{G}

ソーサリー

あなたのライブラリーの一番上からカードを5枚追放する。次のあなたのターンの終了時まで、あなたはこれにより追放されたカードをプレイしてもよい。

このターン、あなたは追加で土地を1つプレイしてもよい。

護衛たちは暖炉に火をつけエルウィンの居房に鍵をかけた。朝には火が消えていて、エルウィンの姿はなかった。

Illustrated by Chris Ostrowski

Standard
Banned
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 僻境への脱出:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The additional land that you play doesn’t have to be from among the exiled cards. (2019-10-04)
  • Escape to the Wilds doesn’t change when you can play the exiled cards. For example, if you exile a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. If you exile a land card, you can play it only during your main phase and only if you have an available land play remaining. (2019-10-04)
  • Casting an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times. (2019-10-04)
  • If you don’t play a card exiled this way, it remains in exile. (2019-10-04)