逃往幻野 {3}{R}{G}

法术

放逐你牌库顶的五张牌。直到你下一个回合的回合结束,你可以使用以此法放逐的牌。

本回合中,你可以额外使用一个地。

卫兵生好炉火,然后锁上了艾尔雯闺房的大门。等到了早上的时候,炉火已全部熄灭,艾尔雯不知所踪。

Illustrated by Chris Ostrowski

Standard
Banned
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 逃往幻野:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The additional land that you play doesn’t have to be from among the exiled cards. (2019-10-04)
  • Escape to the Wilds doesn’t change when you can play the exiled cards. For example, if you exile a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. If you exile a land card, you can play it only during your main phase and only if you have an available land play remaining. (2019-10-04)
  • Casting an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times. (2019-10-04)
  • If you don’t play a card exiled this way, it remains in exile. (2019-10-04)