末日前兆 {2}{W}{B}

結界

在每位玩家的維持開始時,該玩家犧牲一個非地且非衍生物的永久物。若該玩家無法如此作,則他棄一張牌、失去2點生命,你抽一張牌、獲得2點生命、派出一個2/2,具警戒異能的白色騎士衍生生物;然後你犧牲末日前兆。

到頭來,死亡仍獨行其是。

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 末日前兆:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Doom Foretold leaves the battlefield or changes control while its ability is on the stack, its effect still happens. You just won’t be able to sacrifice it if instructed to do so. (2019-10-04)
  • If the player is unable to sacrifice a permanent and is unable to discard a card, they still lose 2 life, and the rest of Doom Foretold’s effects happen. (2019-10-04)
  • If the player can sacrifice a nonland, nontoken permanent, that player must do so. They can’t choose to rush toward their doom. (2019-10-04)
  • During your upkeep, you can sacrifice Doom Foretold for its own ability. (2019-10-04)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Doom Foretold’s ability triggers twice during a team’s upkeep. In any order you’d like, each of those players has to sacrifice a permanent. The full consequences happen if that player can’t, even if you sacrifice Doom Foretold as the first triggered ability is resolving. (2019-10-04)