예언된 파멸 {2}{W}{B}

부여마법

각 플레이어의 유지단 시작에, 그 플레이어는 대지가 아니고 토큰이 아닌 지속물 한 개를 희생한다. 그 플레이어가 그렇게 할 수 없으면, 그 플레이어는 카드 한 장을 버리고 생명 2점을 잃고, 당신은 카드 한 장을 뽑고 생명 2점을 얻으며 경계를 가진 2/2 백색 기사 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든 후, 예언된 파멸을 희생한다.

마지막에는, 죽음이 찾아오기 마련이다.

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 예언된 파멸:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Doom Foretold leaves the battlefield or changes control while its ability is on the stack, its effect still happens. You just won’t be able to sacrifice it if instructed to do so. (2019-10-04)
  • If the player is unable to sacrifice a permanent and is unable to discard a card, they still lose 2 life, and the rest of Doom Foretold’s effects happen. (2019-10-04)
  • If the player can sacrifice a nonland, nontoken permanent, that player must do so. They can’t choose to rush toward their doom. (2019-10-04)
  • During your upkeep, you can sacrifice Doom Foretold for its own ability. (2019-10-04)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Doom Foretold’s ability triggers twice during a team’s upkeep. In any order you’d like, each of those players has to sacrifice a permanent. The full consequences happen if that player can’t, even if you sacrifice Doom Foretold as the first triggered ability is resolving. (2019-10-04)