Fatalité prédite {2}{W}{B}

Enchantement

Au début de l'entretien de chaque joueur, ce joueur sacrifie un permanent non-jeton, non-terrain. Si ce joueur ne peut pas le faire, il se défausse d'une carte, il perd 2 points de vie, vous piochez une carte, vous gagnez 2 points de vie, vous créez un jeton de créature 2/2 blanche Chevalier avec la vigilance, puis vous sacrifiez la Fatalité prédite.

La mort arrive toujours à ses fins.

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fatalité prédite:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Doom Foretold leaves the battlefield or changes control while its ability is on the stack, its effect still happens. You just won’t be able to sacrifice it if instructed to do so. (2019-10-04)
  • If the player is unable to sacrifice a permanent and is unable to discard a card, they still lose 2 life, and the rest of Doom Foretold’s effects happen. (2019-10-04)
  • If the player can sacrifice a nonland, nontoken permanent, that player must do so. They can’t choose to rush toward their doom. (2019-10-04)
  • During your upkeep, you can sacrifice Doom Foretold for its own ability. (2019-10-04)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Doom Foretold’s ability triggers twice during a team’s upkeep. In any order you’d like, each of those players has to sacrifice a permanent. The full consequences happen if that player can’t, even if you sacrifice Doom Foretold as the first triggered ability is resolving. (2019-10-04)