予言された壊滅 {2}{W}{B}

エンチャント

各プレイヤーのアップキープの開始時に、そのプレイヤーは土地でもトークンでもないパーマネント1つを生け贄に捧げる。そのプレイヤーがそうできないなら、そのプレイヤーはカード1枚を捨て、そのプレイヤーは2点のライフを失い、あなたはカードを1枚引き、あなたは2点のライフを得て、あなたは警戒を持つ白の2/2の騎士・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成し、その後あなたは予言された壊滅を生け贄に捧げる。

最後には、いつも死の思うままになる。

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 予言された壊滅:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Doom Foretold leaves the battlefield or changes control while its ability is on the stack, its effect still happens. You just won’t be able to sacrifice it if instructed to do so. (2019-10-04)
  • If the player is unable to sacrifice a permanent and is unable to discard a card, they still lose 2 life, and the rest of Doom Foretold’s effects happen. (2019-10-04)
  • If the player can sacrifice a nonland, nontoken permanent, that player must do so. They can’t choose to rush toward their doom. (2019-10-04)
  • During your upkeep, you can sacrifice Doom Foretold for its own ability. (2019-10-04)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Doom Foretold’s ability triggers twice during a team’s upkeep. In any order you’d like, each of those players has to sacrifice a permanent. The full consequences happen if that player can’t, even if you sacrifice Doom Foretold as the first triggered ability is resolving. (2019-10-04)