末日前兆 {2}{W}{B}

结界

在每位牌手的维持开始时,该牌手牺牲一个非地且非衍生物的永久物。若该牌手无法如此作,则他弃一张牌、失去2点生命,你抓一张牌、获得2点生命、派出一个2/2,具警戒异能的白色骑士衍生生物;然后你牺牲末日前兆。

到头来,死亡仍独行其是。

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 末日前兆:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Doom Foretold leaves the battlefield or changes control while its ability is on the stack, its effect still happens. You just won’t be able to sacrifice it if instructed to do so. (2019-10-04)
  • If the player is unable to sacrifice a permanent and is unable to discard a card, they still lose 2 life, and the rest of Doom Foretold’s effects happen. (2019-10-04)
  • If the player can sacrifice a nonland, nontoken permanent, that player must do so. They can’t choose to rush toward their doom. (2019-10-04)
  • During your upkeep, you can sacrifice Doom Foretold for its own ability. (2019-10-04)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Doom Foretold’s ability triggers twice during a team’s upkeep. In any order you’d like, each of those players has to sacrifice a permanent. The full consequences happen if that player can’t, even if you sacrifice Doom Foretold as the first triggered ability is resolving. (2019-10-04)