蓋倫碧王約沃 {G}{G}{G}

傳奇生物 ~巨人/貴族

蓋倫碧王約沃進戰場時上面有四個+1/+1指示物。

每當另一個綠色生物在你的操控下進戰場時,在約沃上放置一個+1/+1指示物。然後如果前者的力量大於約沃的力量,則在約沃上放置另一個+1/+1指示物。

0/0

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 蓋倫碧王約沃:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Yorvo’s triggered ability compares the power of the entering green creature only after putting a +1/+1 counter on Yorvo. If that counter causes Yorvo’s power to be greater than or equal to the entering creature’s power, it won’t get a second +1/+1 counter. (2019-10-04)
  • If the entering green creature dies before Yorvo’s triggered ability resolves, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine whether Yorvo gets a second +1/+1 counter. (2019-10-04)