ギャレンブリグの領主、ヨルヴォ {G}{G}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — 巨人・貴族

ギャレンブリグの領主、ヨルヴォは、+1/+1カウンターが4個置かれた状態で戦場に出る。

他の緑のクリーチャーが1体あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、ギャレンブリグの領主、ヨルヴォの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。その後、そのクリーチャーのパワーがギャレンブリグの領主、ヨルヴォよりも大きいなら、ギャレンブリグの領主、ヨルヴォの上に+1/+1カウンターをもう1個置く。

0/0

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ギャレンブリグの領主、ヨルヴォ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Yorvo’s triggered ability compares the power of the entering green creature only after putting a +1/+1 counter on Yorvo. If that counter causes Yorvo’s power to be greater than or equal to the entering creature’s power, it won’t get a second +1/+1 counter. (2019-10-04)
  • If the entering green creature dies before Yorvo’s triggered ability resolves, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine whether Yorvo gets a second +1/+1 counter. (2019-10-04)