가렌브릭의 군주, 요르보 {G}{G}{G}

전설적 생물 — 거인 귀족

가렌브릭의 군주, 요르보는 +1/+1 카운터 네 개를 가지고 전장에 들어온다.

다른 녹색 생물이 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 요르보에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다. 그 후 그 생물의 공격력이 요르보의 공격력보다 높다면, 요르보에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 더 올려놓는다.

0/0

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 가렌브릭의 군주, 요르보:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Yorvo’s triggered ability compares the power of the entering green creature only after putting a +1/+1 counter on Yorvo. If that counter causes Yorvo’s power to be greater than or equal to the entering creature’s power, it won’t get a second +1/+1 counter. (2019-10-04)
  • If the entering green creature dies before Yorvo’s triggered ability resolves, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine whether Yorvo gets a second +1/+1 counter. (2019-10-04)