Yorvo, lord del Coto de Garen {G}{G}{G}

Criatura legendaria — Noble gigante

Yorvo, lord del Coto de Garen entra al campo de batalla con cuatro contadores +1/+1 sobre él.

Siempre que otra criatura verde entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre Yorvo. Luego, si la fuerza de esa criatura es mayor que la fuerza de Yorvo, pon otro contador +1/+1 sobre Yorvo.

0/0

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Yorvo, lord del Coto de Garen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Yorvo’s triggered ability compares the power of the entering green creature only after putting a +1/+1 counter on Yorvo. If that counter causes Yorvo’s power to be greater than or equal to the entering creature’s power, it won’t get a second +1/+1 counter. (2019-10-04)
  • If the entering green creature dies before Yorvo’s triggered ability resolves, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine whether Yorvo gets a second +1/+1 counter. (2019-10-04)