Yorvo, Senhor de Pontegaren {G}{G}{G}

Criatura Lendária — Gigante Nobre

Yorvo, Senhor de Pontegaren, entra no campo de batalha com quatro marcadores +1/+1.

Toda vez que outra criatura verde entrar no campo de batalha sob seu controle, coloque um marcador +1/+1 em Yorvo. Em seguida, se o poder daquela criatura for maior que o de Yorvo, coloque outro marcador +1/+1 em Yorvo.

0/0

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Yorvo, Senhor de Pontegaren:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Yorvo’s triggered ability compares the power of the entering green creature only after putting a +1/+1 counter on Yorvo. If that counter causes Yorvo’s power to be greater than or equal to the entering creature’s power, it won’t get a second +1/+1 counter. (2019-10-04)
  • If the entering green creature dies before Yorvo’s triggered ability resolves, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine whether Yorvo gets a second +1/+1 counter. (2019-10-04)