Yorvo, Fürst von Garenbruck {G}{G}{G}

Legendäre Kreatur — Riese, Adliger

Yorvo, Fürst von Garenbruck, kommt mit vier +1/+1-Marken ins Spiel.

Immer wenn eine andere grüne Kreatur unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel kommt, lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf Yorvo. Falls dann die Stärke jener Kreatur höher ist als die von Yorvo, lege eine weitere +1/+1-Marke auf Yorvo.

0/0

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Yorvo, Fürst von Garenbruck:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Yorvo’s triggered ability compares the power of the entering green creature only after putting a +1/+1 counter on Yorvo. If that counter causes Yorvo’s power to be greater than or equal to the entering creature’s power, it won’t get a second +1/+1 counter. (2019-10-04)
  • If the entering green creature dies before Yorvo’s triggered ability resolves, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine whether Yorvo gets a second +1/+1 counter. (2019-10-04)