幻境保卫者 {1}{G}

生物 ~妖精/弓箭手

闪现

延势

每当另一个非人类生物在你的操控下进战场时,你可以支付{X}。当你如此作时,在幻境保卫者上放置X个+1/+1指示物。

2/2

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 幻境保卫者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you pay {X} while Wildborn Preserver’s triggered ability is resolving, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and will resolve separately. This is different from effects that say “If you do . . .” in that players may take actions after you’ve paid mana but before the creature gets +1/+1 counters. (2019-10-04)