Préservateur né des friches {1}{G}

Créature : elfe et archer

Flash

Portée

À chaque fois qu'une autre créature non-Humain arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, vous pouvez payer {X}. Quand vous faites ainsi, mettez X marqueurs +1/+1 sur le Préservateur né des friches.

2/2

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Préservateur né des friches:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you pay {X} while Wildborn Preserver’s triggered ability is resolving, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and will resolve separately. This is different from effects that say “If you do . . .” in that players may take actions after you’ve paid mana but before the creature gets +1/+1 counters. (2019-10-04)