야생태생 보호자 {1}{G}

생물 — 엘프 궁수

섬광

대공

인간이 아닌 다른 생물이 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 당신은 {X}를 지불할 수 있다. 그렇게 할 때, 야생태생 보호자에 +1/+1 카운터 X개를 올려놓는다.

2/2

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 야생태생 보호자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you pay {X} while Wildborn Preserver’s triggered ability is resolving, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and will resolve separately. This is different from effects that say “If you do . . .” in that players may take actions after you’ve paid mana but before the creature gets +1/+1 counters. (2019-10-04)