僻境生まれの保護者 {1}{G}

クリーチャー — エルフ・射手

瞬速

到達

人間でない他のクリーチャーが1体あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、あなたは{X}を支払ってもよい。そうしたとき、僻境生まれの保護者の上に+1/+1カウンターをX個置く。

2/2

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 僻境生まれの保護者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you pay {X} while Wildborn Preserver’s triggered ability is resolving, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and will resolve separately. This is different from effects that say “If you do . . .” in that players may take actions after you’ve paid mana but before the creature gets +1/+1 counters. (2019-10-04)