Protettore Figlio della Selva {1}{G}

Creatura — Arciere Elfo

Lampo

Raggiungere

Ogniqualvolta un'altra creatura non Umano entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, puoi pagare {X}. Quando lo fai, metti X segnalini +1/+1 sul Protettore Figlio della Selva.

2/2

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Protettore Figlio della Selva:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you pay {X} while Wildborn Preserver’s triggered ability is resolving, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and will resolve separately. This is different from effects that say “If you do . . .” in that players may take actions after you’ve paid mana but before the creature gets +1/+1 counters. (2019-10-04)