Wildgeborener Bewahrer {1}{G}

Kreatur — Elf, Bogenschütze

Aufblitzen

Reichweite

Immer wenn eine andere Nicht-Mensch-Kreatur unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel kommt, kannst du {X} bezahlen. Wenn du dies tust, lege X +1/+1-Marken auf den Wildgeborenen Bewahrer.

2/2

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wildgeborener Bewahrer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you pay {X} while Wildborn Preserver’s triggered ability is resolving, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and will resolve separately. This is different from effects that say “If you do . . .” in that players may take actions after you’ve paid mana but before the creature gets +1/+1 counters. (2019-10-04)