碎屑路徑 {1}{G}

結界

當碎屑路徑進戰場時,派出一個食品衍生物。

每當你犧牲一個食品時,你可以支付{1}。若你如此作,則檢視你牌庫頂的兩張牌。你可以展示其中的一張永久物牌,並將它置於你手上。將其餘的牌以任意順序置於你牌庫底。

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 碎屑路徑:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving the second triggered ability, you can’t pay {1} multiple times to look at more cards. (2019-10-04)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)