Piste de miettes {1}{G}

Enchantement

Quand la Piste de miettes arrive sur le champ de bataille, créez un jeton Nourriture.

À chaque fois que vous sacrifiez une nourriture, vous pouvez payer {1}. Si vous faites ainsi, regardez les deux cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Vous pouvez révéler une carte de permanent parmi elles et la mettre dans votre main. Mettez le reste au-dessous de votre bibliothèque, dans l'ordre de votre choix.

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Piste de miettes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving the second triggered ability, you can’t pay {1} multiple times to look at more cards. (2019-10-04)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)