Trail of Crumbs (Throne of Eldraine #179)

Trilha de Migalhas {1}{G}

Encantamento

Quando Trilha de Migalhas entrar no campo de batalha, crie uma ficha de Comida.

Toda vez que sacrifica uma Comida, você pode pagar {1}. Se fizer isso, olhe os dois cards do topo de seu grimório. Você pode revelar um card de permanente dentre eles e colocá-lo em sua mão. Coloque o restante no fundo de seu grimório em qualquer ordem.

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Trilha de Migalhas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving the second triggered ability, you can't pay {1} multiple times to look at more cards. (2019-10-04)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it's never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can't sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can't sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don't eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)