Rastro de migajas {1}{G}

Encantamiento

Cuando el Rastro de migajas entre al campo de batalla, crea una ficha de Comida.

Siempre que sacrifiques una Comida, puedes pagar {1}. Si lo haces, mira las dos primeras cartas de tu biblioteca. Puedes mostrar una carta de permanente que se encuentre entre ellas y ponerla en tu mano. Pon el resto en el fondo de tu biblioteca en cualquier orden.

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rastro de migajas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving the second triggered ability, you can’t pay {1} multiple times to look at more cards. (2019-10-04)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)