碎屑路径 {1}{G}

结界

当碎屑路径进战场时,派出一个食品衍生物。

每当你牺牲一个食品时,你可以支付{1}。若你如此作,则检视你牌库顶的两张牌。你可以展示其中的一张永久物牌,并将它置于你手上。将其余的牌以任意顺序置于你牌库底。

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 碎屑路径:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving the second triggered ability, you can’t pay {1} multiple times to look at more cards. (2019-10-04)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)