Spur aus Brotkrumen {1}{G}

Verzauberung

Wenn die Spur aus Brotkrumen ins Spiel kommt, erzeuge einen Speise-Spielstein.

Immer wenn du eine Speise opferst, kannst du {1} bezahlen. Falls du dies tust, schaue dir die obersten zwei Karten deiner Bibliothek an. Du kannst davon eine bleibende Karte offen vorzeigen und auf deine Hand nehmen. Lege den Rest in beliebiger Reihenfolge unter deine Bibliothek.

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Spur aus Brotkrumen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving the second triggered ability, you can’t pay {1} multiple times to look at more cards. (2019-10-04)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)