Glass Casket {1}{W}

Artifact

When Glass Casket enters the battlefield, exile target creature an opponent controls with converted mana cost 3 or less until Glass Casket leaves the battlefield.

Fate will decide whether it’s a bed or a tomb.

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Glass Casket:
  • If Glass Casket leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target creature won’t be exiled. (2019-10-04)
  • Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. When the card returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the card that was exiled. (2019-10-04)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2019-10-04)