Gläserner Sarg {1}{W}

Artefakt

Wenn der Gläserne Sarg ins Spiel kommt, schicke eine Kreatur deiner Wahl mit umgewandelten Manakosten von 3 oder weniger, die ein Gegner kontrolliert, ins Exil, bis der Gläserne Sarg das Spiel verlässt.

Das Schicksal wird entscheiden, ob er eine vorübergehende oder eine letzte Ruhestätte sein wird.

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gläserner Sarg:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Glass Casket leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target creature won’t be exiled. (2019-10-04)
  • Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. When the card returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the card that was exiled. (2019-10-04)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2019-10-04)