Glass Casket {1}{W}

Artifact

When Glass Casket enters the battlefield, exile target creature an opponent controls with mana value 3 or less until Glass Casket leaves the battlefield.

Fate will decide whether it’s a bed or a tomb.

Watermark: Planeswalker

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Glass Casket:
  • If Glass Casket leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target creature won't be exiled. (2019-10-04)
  • Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners' graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. When the card returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the card that was exiled. (2019-10-04)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won't return to the battlefield. (2019-10-04)