玻璃棺 {1}{W}

神器

当玻璃棺进战场时,放逐目标由对手操控且总法术力费用等于或小于3的生物,直到玻璃棺离开战场为止。

是卧榻或灵棺,全看命运安排。

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 玻璃棺:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Glass Casket leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target creature won’t be exiled. (2019-10-04)
  • Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. When the card returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the card that was exiled. (2019-10-04)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2019-10-04)