Cercueil de verre {1}{W}

Artefact

Quand le Cercueil de verre arrive sur le champ de bataille, exilez une créature ciblée avec un coût converti de mana inférieur ou égal à 3 qu'un adversaire contrôle jusqu'à ce que le Cercueil de verre quitte le champ de bataille.

Le destin décidera s'il s'agit d'un lit ou d'un tombeau.

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cercueil de verre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Glass Casket leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target creature won’t be exiled. (2019-10-04)
  • Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. When the card returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the card that was exiled. (2019-10-04)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2019-10-04)