Feretro di Cristallo {1}{W}

Artefatto

Quando il Feretro di Cristallo entra nel campo di battaglia, esilia una creatura bersaglio controllata da un avversario con costo di mana convertito pari o inferiore a 3 finché il Feretro di Cristallo non lascia il campo di battaglia.

Sarà il destino a decidere se è un giaciglio o una tomba.

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Feretro di Cristallo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Glass Casket leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target creature won’t be exiled. (2019-10-04)
  • Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. When the card returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the card that was exiled. (2019-10-04)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2019-10-04)