시체엮기 {2}{B}

부여마법

{1}{B}, 당신의 무덤에서 생물 카드를 한 장 이상 추방한다: X/X 흑색 좀비 괴수 토큰을 탭된 태로 전장에 놓는다. X는 이런 식으로 추방한 카드 수의 두 배이다.

시디시는 자원을 절약하는 것을 싫어한다.

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 시체엮기:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because exiling the creature cards from your graveyard is part of the activation cost, no player can respond to stop you from activating the ability by moving creature cards out of your graveyard. (2015-02-25)
  • “Exiled this way” refers to that activation of the ability, not any creature cards that have been previously exiled. (2015-02-25)