編紡屍骸 {2}{B}

結界

{1}{B},從你的墳墓場放逐一張或數張生物牌:將一個X/X黑色殭屍/驚懼獸衍生生物橫置放進戰場,X為以此法放逐之牌張數量的兩倍。

謝迪西不願被束手束腳。

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 編紡屍骸:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because exiling the creature cards from your graveyard is part of the activation cost, no player can respond to stop you from activating the ability by moving creature cards out of your graveyard. (2015-02-25)
  • “Exiled this way” refers to that activation of the ability, not any creature cards that have been previously exiled. (2015-02-25)