Tissage de cadavres {2}{B}

Enchantement

{1}{B}, exilez au moins une carte de créature depuis votre cimetière : Mettez sur le champ de bataille, engagé, un jeton de créature X/X noire Zombie et Horreur, X étant le double du nombre de cartes exilées de cette manière.

Sidisi avait horreur de s'imposer des limites.

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Tissage de cadavres:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because exiling the creature cards from your graveyard is part of the activation cost, no player can respond to stop you from activating the ability by moving creature cards out of your graveyard. (2015-02-25)
  • “Exiled this way” refers to that activation of the ability, not any creature cards that have been previously exiled. (2015-02-25)