死体結い {2}{B}

エンチャント

{1}{B}, あなたの墓地にあるクリーチャー・カードを1枚以上追放する:黒のX/Xのゾンビ・ホラー・クリーチャー・トークンを1体、タップ状態で戦場に出す。Xはこれにより追放されたカードの枚数の2倍に等しい。

選択の幅が狭められることをシディシは嫌った。

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 死体結い:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because exiling the creature cards from your graveyard is part of the activation cost, no player can respond to stop you from activating the ability by moving creature cards out of your graveyard. (2015-02-25)
  • “Exiled this way” refers to that activation of the ability, not any creature cards that have been previously exiled. (2015-02-25)