Corpseweft {2}{B}

Enchantment

{1}{B}, Exile one or more creature cards from your graveyard: Create a tapped X/X black Zombie Horror creature token, where X is twice the number of cards exiled this way.

Sidisi hated to limit her options.

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Corpseweft:
  • Because exiling the creature cards from your graveyard is part of the activation cost, no player can respond to stop you from activating the ability by moving creature cards out of your graveyard. (2015-02-25)
  • “Exiled this way” refers to that activation of the ability, not any creature cards that have been previously exiled. (2015-02-25)