Tejecadáveres {2}{B}

Encantamiento

{1}{B}, exiliar una o más cartas de criatura de tu cementerio: Pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Horror Zombie negra X/X girada, donde X es el doble de la cantidad de cartas exiliadas de esta manera.

Sidisi odiaba limitar sus opciones.

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tejecadáveres:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because exiling the creature cards from your graveyard is part of the activation cost, no player can respond to stop you from activating the ability by moving creature cards out of your graveyard. (2015-02-25)
  • “Exiled this way” refers to that activation of the ability, not any creature cards that have been previously exiled. (2015-02-25)