心臓追いの短剣 {4}

アーティファクト — 装備品

装備しているクリーチャーは、+2/+1の修正を受けるとともに、「{T}, 心臓追いの短剣をはずす:クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。」の能力を持つ。

装備 {5}{5}:あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それにつける。 装備はソーサリーとしてのみ行なう。 このカードはつけられていない状態で場に出て、クリーチャーが場を離れても場に残る。)

Illustrated by Michael Sutfin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 心臓追いの短剣:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heartseeker grants an ability to the equipped creature. The ability can target a creature with protection from artifacts (unless the equipped creature is an artifact creature). (2004-12-01)
  • The equipped creature’s controller chooses whether or not to activate the activated ability. It doesn’t matter who controls Heartseeker. (2004-12-01)
  • “Unattach Heartseeker” means just that — Heartseeker moves off the creature it was equipping and remains on the battlefield. (2004-12-01)