Busca-coração {4}

Artefato — Equipamento

A criatura equipada recebe +2/+1 e tem “{T}, Solte Busca-coração: Destrói a criatura alvo.”

Equipar {5} ({5}: Anexe a uma criatura alvo que você controla. Equipe somente qundo pudesse jogar um feitiço. Este card entra em jogo solto e permanece em jogo se a criatura sair de jogo.)

Illustrated by Michael Sutfin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Busca-coração:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heartseeker grants an ability to the equipped creature. The ability can target a creature with protection from artifacts (unless the equipped creature is an artifact creature). (2004-12-01)
  • The equipped creature’s controller chooses whether or not to activate the activated ability. It doesn’t matter who controls Heartseeker. (2004-12-01)
  • “Unattach Heartseeker” means just that — Heartseeker moves off the creature it was equipping and remains on the battlefield. (2004-12-01)