Buscacorazón {4}

Artefacto — Equipo

La criatura equipada obtiene +2/+1 y tiene “{T}, desanexar el Buscacorazón: Destruye la criatura objetivo.”

Equipar {5} ({5}: Anexa este equipo a la criatura objetivo que controles. Juega la habilidad de equipar como un conjuro. Esta carta entra en juego desanexada y permanece en juego si la criatura deja el juego.)

Illustrated by Michael Sutfin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Buscacorazón:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heartseeker grants an ability to the equipped creature. The ability can target a creature with protection from artifacts (unless the equipped creature is an artifact creature). (2004-12-01)
  • The equipped creature’s controller chooses whether or not to activate the activated ability. It doesn’t matter who controls Heartseeker. (2004-12-01)
  • “Unattach Heartseeker” means just that — Heartseeker moves off the creature it was equipping and remains on the battlefield. (2004-12-01)