Herzensstecher {4}

Artefakt — Ausrüstung

Die ausgerüstete Kreatur erhält +2/+1 und hat „{T}, löse den Herzensstecher: Zerstöre eine Kreatur deiner Wahl.“

Ausrüsten {5}({5}: Lege diese Karte an eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst, an. Spiele Ausrüsten wie eine Hexerei. Diese Karte kommt gelöst ins Spiel und bleibt im Spiel, falls die Kreatur das Spiel verlässt.)

Illustrated by Michael Sutfin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Herzensstecher:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heartseeker grants an ability to the equipped creature. The ability can target a creature with protection from artifacts (unless the equipped creature is an artifact creature). (2004-12-01)
  • The equipped creature’s controller chooses whether or not to activate the activated ability. It doesn’t matter who controls Heartseeker. (2004-12-01)
  • “Unattach Heartseeker” means just that — Heartseeker moves off the creature it was equipping and remains on the battlefield. (2004-12-01)