Cacciacuore {4}

Artefatto — Equipaggiamento

La creatura equipaggiata prende +2/+1 e ha “{T}, Togli il Cacciacuore: Distruggi una creatura bersaglio.”

Equipaggiare {5} ({5}: Assegnalo a una creatura bersaglio che controlli. Equipaggialo solo come una stregoneria. Questa carta entra in gioco non assegnata e resta in gioco se la creatura lascia il gioco.)

Illustrated by Michael Sutfin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Cacciacuore:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heartseeker grants an ability to the equipped creature. The ability can target a creature with protection from artifacts (unless the equipped creature is an artifact creature). (2004-12-01)
  • The equipped creature’s controller chooses whether or not to activate the activated ability. It doesn’t matter who controls Heartseeker. (2004-12-01)
  • “Unattach Heartseeker” means just that — Heartseeker moves off the creature it was equipping and remains on the battlefield. (2004-12-01)