Cherche-cœur {4}

Artefact : équipement

La créature équipée gagne +2/+1 et a « {T}, Détachez le Cherche-cœur : Détruisez la créature ciblée. »

Équipement {5} ({5} : Attachez à la créature ciblée que vous contrôlez. N'attachez l'équipement que lorsque vous pourriez jouer un rituel. Cette carte arrive en jeu détachée et elle reste en jeu si la créature quitte le jeu.)

Illustrated by Michael Sutfin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cherche-cœur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heartseeker grants an ability to the equipped creature. The ability can target a creature with protection from artifacts (unless the equipped creature is an artifact creature). (2004-12-01)
  • The equipped creature’s controller chooses whether or not to activate the activated ability. It doesn’t matter who controls Heartseeker. (2004-12-01)
  • “Unattach Heartseeker” means just that — Heartseeker moves off the creature it was equipping and remains on the battlefield. (2004-12-01)