Bruto de Aço Negro {2}

Artefato

Bruto de Aço Negro é indestrutível. (Nem os efeitos que “Destroem” nem o dano letal o destroem.)

{3}: Bruto de Aço Negro torna-se uma criatura artefato 2/2 até o final do turno.

Illustrated by Nottsuo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bruto de Aço Negro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)