Darksteel Brute {2}

Artifact

Indestructible (Damage and effects that say “destroy” don’t destroy this artifact.)

{3}: Darksteel Brute becomes a 2/2 Beast artifact creature until end of turn.

Illustrated by Nottsuo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Darksteel Brute:
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)