ダークスティールの粗暴者像 {2}

アーティファクト

ダークスティールの粗暴者像は破壊されない。 ("破壊"効果や致死ダメージでは、これは破壊されない。)

{3}:ターン終了時まで、ダークスティールの粗暴者像は2/2のアーティファクト・クリーチャーになる。

Illustrated by Nottsuo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ダークスティールの粗暴者像:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)