Nachtstahl-Rohling {2}

Artefakt

Der Nachtstahl-Rohling ist unzerstörbar. (Zerstörungseffekte und tödlicher Schaden zerstören ihn nicht.)

{3}: Der Nachtstahl-Rohling wird bis zum Ende des Zuges zu einer 2/2 Artefaktkreatur.

Illustrated by Nottsuo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nachtstahl-Rohling:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)