Bruto de acero oscuro {2}

Artefacto

El Bruto de acero oscuro es indestructible. (Los efectos de “destruir” y el daño letal no lo destruyen.)

{3}: El Bruto de acero oscuro se convierte en una criatura artefacto 2/2 hasta el final del turno.

Illustrated by Nottsuo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bruto de acero oscuro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)