Brute de sombracier {2}

Artefact

La Brute de sombracier est indestructible. (Les effets commençant par « détruisez » et les blessures mortelles ne la détruisent pas.)

{3} : La Brute de sombracier devient une créature-artefact 2/2 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Illustrated by Nottsuo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Brute de sombracier:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)